Fort Pierre Development Corporation

Board of Directors and Staff

Home » Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors

Lyle Magorien, President
1/25 (2ndTerm)

Dan Baldwin, Vice President
1/25 (2nd Term)

Larry Cronin, Treasurer
City Council

Kale Urban
1/24 (1st Term)

Michel Williams
1/24 (1st Term)

Kris Edwards
1/24 (1st Term)

Shad Ludemann

Jody Carter Clarambeau
1/25 (1st Term)

Scott Deal
Stanley County Fairgrounds


  • Dave Bonde, Executive Director
  • Sunny Hannum, Office Manager

Become a FPDC Member

For membership information, please contact the FPDC at: or
(605) 223-7603